Tuesday, December 20, 2016

Swag Code Extravaganza: Reindeer Games! 12/21/2016

This post may contain sponsored information or affiliate links and I may be compensated if you make a purchase after clicking on my links.


 


I love when Swagbucks has Swag Code Extravaganzas, they are one of the easiest ways to earn SB! What are SB you ask? SB are points you earn on Swagbucks, a website where you can get gift cards for the things you do online - I have been able to pay from Christmas for the past couple of years with Swagbucks! What are you waiting for?

The holiday cheer begins on Wednesday, December 21st from 7am PDT/10am EDT to 6pm PDT/9pm EDT. All you have to do is look out for the Swag Code notifications, enter the code, and you earn SB (which can be redeemed for gift cards)! There will be 6 Swag Codes throughout the day worth a total of 30 SB

Look out for the Swag Codes all over Swagbucks!

Sign up here to grab as many Swag Codes as you can and get your first gift card even faster!

CLICK HERE to read Bobbie's Bargains full disclosure policy.  Sponsored posts and links help keep Bobbies Bargains blogging and bringing you new content.  However; all opinions are my own.  Thank you for your ongoing support.